BELCHOC_325

House of Gourmet Brands

Belchoc

BELCHOC would like to introduce you to some authentic gourmet brands - all from a single source.

We have selected a number of renowned partners for you and offer you access to their artisanal creations via this platform.

Legendary_320_320

LEGENDARY

The Belgian cocoa makes the perfect connection between all these taste explosions...

That, pralines, truffles, callets, spirit, coffee, tea and much more, enjoy our fine Belgian specialty.

Barry_callebaut_ruby_320

Callebaut

Callebaut® has been making chocolate in the heart of Belgium for over 100 years. To this day, the brand is one of the few that selects and roasts its own cocoa beans and processes them into exclusive cocoa mass, the most important ingredient in chocolate couverture.

Traditional sweet waffle in Belgium

Happies

Happies baking mix, suitable for: private celebrations, family, ideal for birthdays, but also for commercial use such as e.g. B. at fairs, gastronomy, ice cream parlors and much more. m. | The advantages over frozen dough, no frozen transport/storage, no thawing time, long shelf life.

Alowis

Alowis is the Flemish derivative of Alois in French or Aloysius in Latin. He was the first generation of liquor makers of today's company and has been an icon throughout the ages. The brand pays tribute to this extraordinarily interesting man and continues his legacy. Three different families have contributed to more than 140 years of pure craftsmanship.

Belchoc

"Would like to introduce you to some authentic gourmet brands - and all from a single source"

coffee-ge8a_320

Carracci

Carracci coffee blends come from the selection of the finest green coffees, made by our experts on site in the producing countries to ensure they meet the best standards. Later, upon arrival in Italy, they undergo tasting, testing and careful chemical and physical analysis in laboratories.

"Belchoc would like to introduce you to some authentic gourmet brands - all from a single source"

We have selected a number of renowned partners for you and offer you access to their artisanal creations via this platform.

A whole collection of gourmet brands originating in Belgium, Italy and Spain. Each of these countries and partners are known for their Burgundian delicacies. Chocolate, coffee, spirits, liqueurs, spices and much more.

As a "House of Gourmet Brand" we guarantee the highest quality of the products offered.

At Belchoc you can order products from different brands together and have them delivered in one delivery. So you only pay the transport costs once. Gourmet delights at affordable prices and with a strong history. Get to know our partners via the links below.

Source: Callets other Happies

Products Below1
Products Below2

Aeverything from a single source".

(0)

BELCHOC_325

house of Gourmet Brands

Belchoc

BELCHOC möchte Ihnen einige authentische Gourmet-Marken vorstellen – und das alles aus einer „Hand“.

Wir haben eine Reihe renommierter Partner für Sie ausgewählt und bieten Ihnen über diese Plattform Zugang zu deren handwerklichen Kreationen.

Legendary_320_320

LEGENDARY

Der belgische Kakao stellt die perfekte Verbindung zwischen all diesen Geschmacksexplosionen her …

Das, Pralinen, Trüffel, Callets, Spirit, Kaffee, Tee und viele mehr, genießen Sie unsere feine belgische Spezialität.

Barry_callebaut_ruby_320

Callebaut

Seit über 100 Jahren stellt Callebaut® im Herzen von Belgien Schokolade her. Bis heute ist die Marke eine der wenigen, die Kakaobohnen selbst auswählt, röstet und zu exklusiver Kakaomasse, der wichtigsten Zutat für Schokoladenkuvertüre, verarbeitet.

Traditional sweet waffle in Belgium

Happies

Happies Backmischung, geeignet für: private Feiern, Familie, Ideal für Geburtstag, aber auch gewerblich Nutzung wie z. B. auf Jahrmärkten, Gastronomie, Eisdielen u. v. m. | Die Vorteile gegenüber gefrorenem Teig, kein gefrorener Transport/Lagerung, keine Auftauzeit, lange Haltbarkeit.

Alowis

Alowis ist das flämische Derivat von Alois auf Französisch oder Aloysius auf Latein. Er war die erste Generation von Likörherstellern des heutigen Unternehmens und war im Laufe der Zeit eine Ikone. Die Marke würdigt diesen außergewöhnlich interessanten Mann und setzt sein Erbe fort. Drei verschiedene Familien haben zu mehr als 140 Jahren reinem Handwerk beigetragen.

Belchoc

„Möchte Ihnen einige authentische Gourmet-Marken vorstellen – und das alles aus einer Hand“

coffee-ge8a_320

Carracci

Carracci-Kaffeemischungen stammen aus der Auswahl der besten Rohkaffeesorten, die von unseren Experten vor Ort in den Produktionsländern hergestellt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass sie den besten Standards entsprechen. Später, nach ihrer Ankunft in Italien, werden sie in Labors Verkostung, Tests und sorgfältigen chemischen und physikalischen Analysen unterzogen.

Belchoc möchte Ihnen einige authentische Gourmet-Marken vorstellen – und das alles aus einer Hand“

Wir haben eine Reihe renommierter Partner für Sie ausgewählt und bieten Ihnen über diese Plattform Zugang zu deren handwerklichen Kreationen.

Eine ganze Sammlung an Gourmet-Marken mit Ursprung in Belgien, Italien und Spanien. Jedes dieser Länder und Partner sind bekannt für seine burgundischen Köstlichkeiten. Schokolade, Kaffee, Spirituosen, Liköre, Gewürze und vieles mehr.

Als „House of Gourmet Brand“ garantieren wir die höchste Qualität der angebotenen Produkte.

Bei Belchoc können Sie Produkte verschiedener Marken zusammen bestellen und in einer Lieferung anliefern lassen. So zahlen Sie die Transportkosten nur einmal. Gourmetgenuss zu erschwinglichen Preisen und mit einer starken Geschichte. Lernen Sie unsere Partner über die nachstehenden Links kennen.

Quelle: Callets and Happies

Products Below1
Products Below2

Alles aus einer „Hand“.

(0)